Events

Past Events

Sort by:
Beej Bhajan - 18 June 2015
Jun 18

Beej Bhajan - 18 June 2015

Maher Centre, 15 Ravensbridge Drive, Leicester, LE4 0BZ, UK
Thursday, 18 June 2015 06:00 PM - Thursday, 18 June 2015 10:00 PM
 Past event 
Mr Arjunbhai Modhwadia visiting Maher Centre
Jun 13

Mr Arjunbhai Modhwadia visiting Maher Centre

Maher Centre, 15 Ravensbridge Drive, Leicester, LE4 0BZ, UK
Saturday, 13 June 2015 04:00 PM - Saturday, 13 June 2015 07:00 PM
 Past event 
Shree Ram Dhun on Saturday 9th May 2015
May 08

Shree Ram Dhun on Saturday 9th May 2015

Maher Centre, 15 Ravensbridge Drive, Leicester, LE4 0BZ, UK
Friday, 08 May 2015 06:00 PM - Friday, 08 May 2015 11:00 PM
 Past event 
Beej Bhajan - Wednesday May 2015
May 20

Beej Bhajan - Wednesday May 2015

Maher Centre, 15 Ravensbridge Drive, Leicester, LE4 0BZ, UK
Wednesday, 20 May 2015 06:30 PM - Wednesday, 20 May 2015 10:00 PM
 Past event 
603 Samuh lagnotsav 2015
Apr 27

603 Samuh lagnotsav 2015

Shri Sonal Ayi Mandir, Nerana Gam, Ranavav, Porbandar, Guj, India
Monday, 27 April 2015 12:00 AM - Monday, 27 April 2015 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Lok Dairo and Bhajan by Kirtidan Gadhvi
Mar 28

Lok Dairo and Bhajan by Kirtidan Gadhvi

Shree Hindu Temple/Mandir and Community Centre, 34 St. Barnabas Road, Leicester, LE5 4BD
Saturday, 28 March 2015 07:30 PM - Saturday, 28 March 2015 11:45 PM
 Past event 
Beej Bhajan - Monday 20 April 2015
Apr 20

Beej Bhajan - Monday 20 April 2015

Maher Centre, Ravensbridge Road, Leicester, LE4 0BZ
Monday, 20 April 2015 06:00 PM - Monday, 20 April 2015 10:00 PM
 Past event 
Beej Bhajan - 22 March 2015
Mar 22

Beej Bhajan - 22 March 2015

Maher Centre, Ravensbridge Road, Leicester, LE4 0BZ
Sunday, 22 March 2015 05:00 PM - Sunday, 22 March 2015 10:00 PM
 Past event 
Beej Bhajan - 20 February 2015
Feb 20

Beej Bhajan - 20 February 2015

Maher Centre, Ravensbridge Road, Leicester, LE4 0BZ
Friday, 20 February 2015 06:00 PM - Friday, 20 February 2015 10:00 PM
 Past event 
Janmashtami Celebrations 2015 at Maher Centre
Sep 05

Janmashtami Celebrations 2015 at Maher Centre

Maher Centre, Ravensbridge Road, Leicester, LE4 0BZ
Saturday, 05 September 2015 05:30 PM - Saturday, 05 September 2015 10:00 PM
 Past event 
Randal Mataji Na 108 Lota  -  Sunday 3 May 2015
May 03

Randal Mataji Na 108 Lota - Sunday 3 May 2015

Maher Centre, Ravensbridge Road, Leicester, LE4 0BZ
Sunday, 03 May 2015 10:00 AM - Monday, 04 May 2015 11:00 AM
 Past event 
Holi Festival - Thursday 5 March 2015 at Maher Centre
Mar 05

Holi Festival - Thursday 5 March 2015 at Maher Centre

Maher Centre, Ravensbridge Road, Leicester, LE4 0BZ
Thursday, 05 March 2015 05:30 PM - Thursday, 05 March 2015 09:30 PM
 Past event 
Shree Ram Dhun - Saturday 4th April 2015
Apr 04

Shree Ram Dhun - Saturday 4th April 2015

Maher Centre, Ravensbridge Road, Leicester, LE4 0BZ
Saturday, 04 April 2015 05:00 PM - Monday, 06 April 2015 11:00 PM
 Past event 
Shree Ram Dhun on Saturday 7th March 2015
Mar 07

Shree Ram Dhun on Saturday 7th March 2015

Maher Centre, Ravensbridge Road, Leicester, LE4 0BZ
Saturday, 07 March 2015 05:00 PM - Saturday, 07 March 2015 11:00 PM
 Past event 
Shree Ram Dhun on Saturday 7th February 2015
Feb 07

Shree Ram Dhun on Saturday 7th February 2015

Maher Centre, Ravensbridge Road, Leicester, LE4 0BZ
Saturday, 07 February 2015 05:00 PM - Saturday, 07 February 2015 11:00 PM
 Past event 
Pran Pratistha Mahotsav at Shree Hindu Temple Leicester
Jan 30

Pran Pratistha Mahotsav at Shree Hindu Temple Leicester

Shree Hindu Temple/Mandir and Community Centre, 34 St. Barnabas Road, Leicester, LE5 4BD
Friday, 30 January 2015 08:00 AM - Sunday, 01 February 2015 07:00 PM
 Past event 
Shree Ram Dhun on Saturday 10th January 2015
Jan 10

Shree Ram Dhun on Saturday 10th January 2015

Maher Centre, Ravensbridge Road, Leicester, LE4 0BZ
Saturday, 10 January 2015 05:00 PM - Saturday, 10 January 2015 11:00 PM
 Past event 
Beej Bhajan - 22 January 2015
Jan 22

Beej Bhajan - 22 January 2015

Maher Centre, Ravensbridge Road, Leicester, LE4 0BZ
Thursday, 22 January 2015 06:00 PM - Thursday, 22 January 2015 10:00 PM
 Past event 
Beej Bhajan - 23 December 2014
Dec 23

Beej Bhajan - 23 December 2014

Maher Centre, Ravensbridge Road, Leicester, LE4 0BZ
Tuesday, 23 December 2014 06:00 PM - Tuesday, 23 December 2014 10:00 PM
 Past event 
New Years Eve Party 2014
Dec 31

New Years Eve Party 2014

Maher Centre, Ravensbridge Road, Leicester, LE4 0BZ
Wednesday, 31 December 2014 07:00 PM - Thursday, 01 January 2015 01:00 PM
 Past event 

A warm welcome to Maheronline.org - a resource for Maher community worldwide.

Send us your comments & suggestions, so that we continue to improve this site.

 

Maheronline would like your help. We need volunteers from India to send us News, Events, Articles and pictures from our community. If you can help then email us on info@maheronline.org

We have 12 guests and no members online