Events

Past Events

Sort by:
Christmas Party 2016 for children
Dec 11

Christmas Party 2016 for children

Maher Centre, 15 Ravensbridge Drive, Leicester, LE4 OBZ
Sunday, 11 December 2016 03:00 PM - Sunday, 11 December 2016 07:00 PM
 Past event 
Diwali Sneh Milan 2016
Nov 05

Diwali Sneh Milan 2016

Maher Centre, 15 Ravensbridge Drive, Leicester, LE4 OBZ
Saturday, 05 November 2016 06:00 PM - Saturday, 05 November 2016 11:00 PM
 Past event 
Luton Navaratri 2016
Oct 01

Luton Navaratri 2016

Lewsey Farm Learning Centre 92 Tomlinson Avenue Luton, LU4 0QQ
Saturday, 01 October 2016 07:00 PM - Monday, 03 October 2016 01:00 AM
 Past event 
Navratri Festival 2016 at Maher Centre
Oct 01

Navratri Festival 2016 at Maher Centre

Maher Centre, 15 Ravensbridge Drive, Leicester, LE4 0BZ
Saturday, 01 October 2016 07:00 PM - Sunday, 09 October 2016 11:45 PM
 Past event 
Shree Putiyi Mataji Murti Pran Pratistha
Oct 20

Shree Putiyi Mataji Murti Pran Pratistha

Modhvada, Gujarat, India
Thursday, 20 October 2016 09:00 AM - Thursday, 20 October 2016 09:00 PM
 Past event 
Kirtidan Gadhvi - Janmashtami special, Gujarati Lok Dairo
Aug 24

Kirtidan Gadhvi - Janmashtami special, Gujarati Lok Dairo

Shree Hindu Temple & Community Centre, 34 St. Barnabas Road, Leicester, LE5 4BD
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 08:00 PM - Wednesday, 24 August 2016 11:45 PM
 Past event 
24 hours Shree Ram Dhoon on Saturday 28 May 2016
May 28

24 hours Shree Ram Dhoon on Saturday 28 May 2016

Shree Hindu Temple & Community Centre, 34 St. Barnabas Road, Leicester, LE5 4BD
Saturday, 28 May 2016 08:00 AM - Sunday, 29 May 2016 08:00 AM
 Past event 
Maher Samelan 2016 Calgary, Canada
Jul 29

Maher Samelan 2016 Calgary, Canada

Marda Loop Communities Association 3130 16 St SW, Calgary, AB T2T 4G7
Friday, 29 July 2016 12:00 AM - Sunday, 31 July 2016 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Maher Centre 20th Anniversary Celebrations and Shree Maldev Bapu Purnya Tithi
Jun 19

Maher Centre 20th Anniversary Celebrations and Shree Maldev Bapu Purnya Tithi

Maher Centre, 15 Ravensbridge Drive, Leicester, LE4 OBZ
Sunday, 19 June 2016 04:00 PM - Sunday, 19 June 2016 09:00 PM
 Past event 
Maher Single's Event 2016
Jul 16

Maher Single's Event 2016

Maher Centre, 15 Ravensbridge Drive, Leicester, LE4 OBZ
Saturday, 16 July 2016 01:00 PM - Saturday, 16 July 2016 05:00 PM
 Past event 
MEMORIAL GOLF DAY 2016, PETERBOROUGH
Jul 02

MEMORIAL GOLF DAY 2016, PETERBOROUGH

Thorpe Wood Golf club, Peterborough, PE3 6SE
Saturday, 02 July 2016 11:00 AM - Saturday, 02 July 2016 11:45 PM
 Past event 
Shree Ram Dhun - Saturday 7 May 2016
May 07

Shree Ram Dhun - Saturday 7 May 2016

Maher Centre, 15 Ravensbridge Drive, Leicester, LE4 OBZ
Saturday, 07 May 2016 06:00 PM - Saturday, 07 May 2016 10:00 PM
 Past event 
Janmashtami 2016 at Maher Centre
Aug 25

Janmashtami 2016 at Maher Centre

Maher Centre, 15 Ravensbridge Drive, Leicester, LE4 OBZ
Thursday, 25 August 2016 05:30 PM - Thursday, 25 August 2016 11:00 PM
 Past event 
Holi 2016 Darshan at Maher Centre
Mar 23

Holi 2016 Darshan at Maher Centre

Maher Centre, 15 Ravensbridge Drive, Leicester, LE4 OBZ
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 05:30 PM - Wednesday, 23 March 2016 09:30 PM
 Past event 
Shree Ram Dhun - Saturday 7 January 2017
Jan 07

Shree Ram Dhun - Saturday 7 January 2017

Maher Centre, 15 Ravensbridge Drive, Leicester, LE4 OBZ
Saturday, 07 January 2017 06:00 PM - Saturday, 07 January 2017 10:00 PM
 Past event 
Shree Ram Dhun - Saturday 1 October 2016
Oct 01

Shree Ram Dhun - Saturday 1 October 2016

Maher Centre, 15 Ravensbridge Drive, Leicester, LE4 OBZ
Saturday, 01 October 2016 06:00 PM - Saturday, 01 October 2016 10:00 PM
 Past event 
Shree Ram Dhun - Saturday 3 September 2016
Sep 03

Shree Ram Dhun - Saturday 3 September 2016

Maher Centre, 15 Ravensbridge Drive, Leicester, LE4 OBZ
Saturday, 03 September 2016 06:00 PM - Saturday, 03 September 2016 10:00 PM
 Past event 
Shree Ram Dhun - Saturday 6 August 2016
Aug 06

Shree Ram Dhun - Saturday 6 August 2016

Maher Centre, 15 Ravensbridge Drive, Leicester, LE4 OBZ
Saturday, 06 August 2016 06:00 PM - Saturday, 06 August 2016 10:00 PM
 Past event 
Shree Ram Dhun - Saturday 2 July 2016
Jul 02

Shree Ram Dhun - Saturday 2 July 2016

Maher Centre, 15 Ravensbridge Drive, Leicester, LE4 OBZ
Saturday, 02 July 2016 06:00 PM - Saturday, 02 July 2016 10:00 PM
 Past event 
Shree Ram Dhun - Saturday 4 June 2016
Jun 04

Shree Ram Dhun - Saturday 4 June 2016

Maher Centre, 15 Ravensbridge Drive, Leicester, LE4 OBZ
Saturday, 04 June 2016 06:00 PM - Saturday, 04 June 2016 10:00 PM
 Past event 

A warm welcome to Maheronline.org - a resource for Maher community worldwide.

Send us your comments & suggestions, so that we continue to improve this site.

 

Maheronline would like your help. We need volunteers from India to send us News, Events, Articles and pictures from our community. If you can help then email us on info@maheronline.org

We have 8 guests and no members online